ما الجديد:
                 
0
وسائل الدفع

معلومات البنك

Hong Kong Bank Account

Beneficiary’s Bank : HSBC Hong Kong
Name of Beneficiary : Humanitarian Affairs
Account Number : 023-381452-838
Swift Code : HSBCHKHHHKH
Bank Address : 1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

الحوالات البنكية

  • يُرجى ذكر اسمك الكامل ورقم تعريف الطلب عند إرسال حوالتك المالية. فهذا يمكننا من التحقق من أنك مُرسل الحوالة. في حال قيام شخص آخر بإرسال الحوالة بالنيابة عنك، ينبغي على هذا الشخص ذكر اسمك على إشعار التحويل البنكي.

  • أنت مسؤول عن دفع الرسوم البنكية التي يفرضها بنكك. ونحن مسؤولون عن الرسوم التي يفرضها بنكنا. ونحتفظ بحق مطالبتك بدفع المبلغ المتبقي والواجب الدفع نقداً قبل وصولك في حال عدم دفعك لرسوم بنكك عند إرسالك للحوالة.

سياسة الإلغاء

طلبات الإلغاء واسترجاع النقود التي تُقدّم قبل 31 مارس ستحصل على استرجاع بنسبة 75%. طلبات استرجاع النقود المُقدمة بين 1 أبريل و31 مايو، سيتم تنفيذها بإرجاع 50% من الرسوم. في حال تقديمك لطلب استرجاع النقود بين 1 يونيو و30 يوليو، فسيتم إرجاع 25% من الرسوم. من 1 يوليو فصاعداً لن نتمكن من تنفيذ أي طلبات لاسترجاع النقود.

What's New :
                 
0
methods of payment

Bank Information

Hong Kong Bank Account

Beneficiary’s Bank : HSBC Hong Kong
Name of Beneficiary : Humanitarian Affairs
Account Number : 023-381452-838
Swift Code : HSBCHKHHHKH
Bank Address : 1 Queen’s Road Central, Hong Kong

Bank Remittance

  • Please include your full name and the order ID when you submit your wire transfer. This enables us to verify that the payment was made by you. If someone else is making the payment on your behalf they must indicate your name on the bank remittance advice.

  • You are responsible to pay for the bank charges from your bank. We are responsible for the fees incurred from our bank. We reserve the right to ask you to pay the outstanding amount in cash upon your arrival if you do not pay for your bank's fees at the time of your transfer.

Cancellation Policy

Cancellations and refund requests made before March 31, will receive a 75% refund. Refund requests filled between April 1st and May 31st, will be honored with a 50% return of fees. If you file your refund request between June 1st, and June 30th, you will be honored with a 25% return of fees. From July 1st, onwards we are unable to honor any refund requests.