ما الجديد:
                 
0
نظرة عامة

منتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين هو عبارة عن برنامج تدريبي لتطوير القيادة يستمر لمدة أسبوع واحد. وسيجمع المنتدى 1000 من أفضل القادة الواعدين في العالم في منصة حماسية واحدة في قلب آسيا. وقد تم تصميم البرنامج للشباب الملتزمين بجعل العالم مكاناً أفضل للعرق البشري.

سيخضع الأشخاص الذين يتقدمون بطلب المشاركة إلى عملية فرز منهجية. في الأساس، نحن نبحث عن الأفراد الذين يتمتعون بإمكانيات قيادة قوية، وعن أولائك الذين يثمنون بحق وجهات النظر المختلفة، والأفراد الذين يتمتعون باهتمامات وخلفيات وطموحات مختلفة.

تدرك منظمة الشؤون الإنسانية في المملكة المتحدة أهمية رعاية المفكرين المبدعين وصقل مهارات القادة الطموحين. وهدفنا هو أن ينخرط جميع المندوبين بالمشاركة في الأنشطة التي تساهم بتطويرهم بشكل شامل وبتمكينهم ليصبحوا مواطنين عالميين ممتازين.

فبصفتهم قادة ومدراء في عدد مختلف من المجالات- سواء في مجال الأعمال أو الحكومات أو التعليم أو المنظمات غير الربحية، لا يخلى الأمر من الحاجة لتطوير قدرة المرء على التحفيز والتأثير على الأشخاص في بيئات العمل المستقبلية. ونحن في منظمة الشؤون الإنسانية نؤمن بأن القيادة الفعّالة تبدأ بالفهم الذاتي العميق. فتدريبنا على القيادة سيعمل على استكشاف نقاط القوى الفريدة التي ستجلبها إلى دورك القيادي، وسيحسن من مهاراتك في العمل مع الآخرين.

وستنمو كفرد وكقائد، وستتمكن من تعظيم إمكانياتك وأدائك بغض النظر عن مجال اختصاصك.

What's New :
                 
0
overview

The University Scholars Leadership Symposium is a week-long leadership development training program. The Symposium will bring together 1,000 of the world’s most promising leaders to one stimulating platform in the heart of Asia. The Program has been designed for young persons who are committed to making this world a much better place for the human race.

Applicants will undergo a systematic screening process. Essentially, we are looking for those individuals who demonstrate strong leadership potential, those who have a genuine appreciation for different perspectives, and for individuals with diverse interests, backgrounds and ambitions.

Humanitarian Affairs United Kingdom recognises the importance of nurturing creative thinkers and in grooming aspiring leaders. Our goal is for every delegate to experience activities that contribute to their holistic development and empower them to become an excellent global citizen.

As leaders and managers in different fields- whether business, government, education, and non-profit organizations, there is a need to develop one’s ability to motivate and influence those in future working environments. At Humanitarian Affairs, we believe that effective leadership begins with a deep personal understanding. Our leadership training will explore the unique strengths you bring to your leadership role, and enhance your skills in working with others.

You will grow as an individual and as a leader, able to maximise your potential and performance, irrespective of your field.