最新动态:
                 
0
概述

世界大学生领导者研讨会是一项为期一周的领导力培训项目。该研讨会将使全世界最有前途的1000名未来领导人汇聚在亚洲中心的激励性平台上。该研讨会专门针对立志让世界变得更美好的有为青年。申请与会者将经过系统的筛查过程。我们期望与会者具有出色的领导潜力,能真正赏识不同见解,兴趣爱好广泛,具有不同背景和志向。

英国人道主义事务组织充分认识到培养具有创造性思维和充满抱负的领导者的重要性。我们的目标是使每个与会代表体验有利于其整体发展的活动,成为优秀的全球公民。

作为不同领域——商业、政府、教育和非盈利组织的领导人和管理者,需培养自身激发和影响未来工作环境中人员的能力。在人道主义事务组织,我们相信卓有成效的领导始于深刻的个人见解。我们的领导力培训将探索你作为领导人的独有优势,并加强你与其他人合作的技能。

无论你在哪个领域,你都会在个人发展和领导力方面获得成长,充分发掘你的潜力和优。

What's New :
                 
0
overview

The University Scholars Leadership Symposium is a week-long leadership development training program. The Symposium will bring together 1,000 of the world’s most promising leaders to one stimulating platform in the heart of Asia. The Program has been designed for young persons who are committed to making this world a much better place for the human race.

Applicants will undergo a systematic screening process. Essentially, we are looking for those individuals who demonstrate strong leadership potential, those who have a genuine appreciation for different perspectives, and for individuals with diverse interests, backgrounds and ambitions.

Humanitarian Affairs United Kingdom recognises the importance of nurturing creative thinkers and in grooming aspiring leaders. Our goal is for every delegate to experience activities that contribute to their holistic development and empower them to become an excellent global citizen.

As leaders and managers in different fields- whether business, government, education, and non-profit organizations, there is a need to develop one’s ability to motivate and influence those in future working environments. At Humanitarian Affairs, we believe that effective leadership begins with a deep personal understanding. Our leadership training will explore the unique strengths you bring to your leadership role, and enhance your skills in working with others.

You will grow as an individual and as a leader, able to maximise your potential and performance, irrespective of your field.