ما الجديد:
                 
0
مقدمة

هل أنت شخص مُتفوّق وعمرك بين 18 و 30 سنة وتتمتع بقدرة مُثبتة على القيادة وبالالتزام بإحداث تغيير إيجابي في جميع أنحاء العالم؟ نحن ندعوك للمشاركة في منتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين (USLS) 2017 الذي سيقام في مركز الأمم المتحدة للمؤتمرات في العاصمة التايلاندية بانكوك. سيكون منتدى القيادة بمثابة تجربة مثيرة ستغير من مجرى حياتك.

تم التخطيط للمنتدى بشكل مبتكر لمساعدتك على اكتشاف إمكانياتك الكامنة بالإضافة إلى ضمان مشاركتك النشطة في تجارب تعليمية تتجاوز آفاقها قاعات المؤتمر. وسيُمكنك هذا الحدث من اكتساب مستويات متينة من الثقة وقدرات وضع الأهداف والاعتماد على الذات والاستقلالية، وسيعمل على صقل مهاراتك المميزة والمتطلبات المُسبقة لقادة الجيل القادم في القرن الواحد والعشرين.

منذ انطلاقة النسخة الأولى لمنتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين في عام 2010، دخلت منظمة الشؤون الإنسانية في شراكة مع أكثر من 500 من أفضل الجامعات الرائدة في العالم التي تم إدراج العديد منها على قائمة تصنيف جامعات العالم الخاصة بمجلة ذا تايمز للتعليم العالي أو على قائمة تصنيف جامعات العالم الخاصة بشركة كواكواريلي سيموندز. وتشمل قائمة شركائنا الأكاديميين جامعات هارفارد وبرنستون وييل وجامعة كامبريدج وأكسفورد وكينجز كوليدج ولندن وجامعة تورنتو وجامعة ملبورن وجامعة طوكيو وجامعة سيول الوطنية وجامعة يونسي وجامعة هونغ كونغ وجامعة تايوان الوطنية وجامعة سنغافورة الوطنية وجامعة بكين إلى جانب العديد من الجامعات الأخرى.

ولقد أصبح إرسال المندوبين إلى المنتدى السنوي، بالنسبة للعديد من هذه الجامعات، جزءاً لا يتجزأ من برامجها لتطوير القيادة والتدريب على مهارات الحياة. ولقد أدت مشاركتها في المنتدى إلى مساعدة مجتمعاتها الطلابية وإلى تشكيلها وتحفيزها في هذه المهمة العالمية.

تقام هذه الفعالية العالمية سنوياً في إحدى الدول النامية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، ولقد شارك فيها أكثر من 4300 من القادة الشباب من أكثر من 60 دولة. بعد إتمام هذا البرنامج الذي يستمر لمدة أسبوع واحد، يعود العديد من المندوبين إلى بلادهم بنظرة جديدة وبشغف لإحداث التغييرات لتحسين الحياة في مجتمعاتهم.

نحن نود دعوة جميع الشباب المتفوقين الذين يتمتعون بالشغف ليكونوا من الرواد العالميين في منتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين 2017. تذكروا أن التعليم ليس مجرد معرفة أو خبرة؛ بل أنه مرتبط أيضاً بالسلوك وبالقيم حيث سيتم التركيز عليها بكثرة في المنتدى.

What's New :
                 
0
introduction

Are you an outstanding individual between 18 to 30 years old and have demonstrated leadership ability and a commitment to effecting positive change across the globe? We invite you to the 2017 University Scholars Leadership Symposium (USLS) to be held at the United Nations Conference Centre, in Bangkok, Thailand. USLS will be a life-transforming experience for you.

The Symposium is creatively planned to help you discover your hidden potential as well as actively engages you in learning experiences beyond the Conference rooms. The event will enable you to acquire robust confidence, goal-setting capabilities, self-reliance and independence, and sharpen your cutting edge, prerequisites for the next generation of 21st Century leaders.

Since the inception of the 1st USLS in 2010, Humanitarian Affairs has partnered more than 500 of the World’s leading Universities, many are listed by The Times Higher Education World University Rankings or QS World University Rankings. Some of our Academic Partners include Harvard, Princeton, Yale, University of Cambridge, Oxford University, King’s College, London, University of Toronto, University of Melbourne, University of Tokyo, Seoul National University, Yonsei University, University of Hong Kong, National Taiwan University, National University of Singapore, Beijing University, among others.

For many of these universities, sending delegates to the annual Symposium has become an integral part of their leadership development and life-skills training. Their participation in the Symposium has helped shaped and spurred their students’ communities in global mission.

Held annually in a developing country in the Asia Pacific region, more than 4,300 emerging young leaders from more than 60 countries have undergone this international event. Upon completion of this one-week program, many delegates have gone back to their countries with new vision and passion to effect changes and to transform lives in their communities.

We want to invite every outstanding young person who has the passion to be a global trial blazer to 2017 USLS. Remember, education is not just knowledge or expertise; it is also about attitudes and values that are abundantly meted out at the Symposium.