最新动态:
                 
0
简介

你是一个年龄介于18~30岁之间的有为青年,具有出众的领导能力并立志在全球产生积极影响吗?我们在此邀请你参加即将在泰国曼谷联合国会议中心举行的2018年世界大学生领导者研讨会(USLS)。世界大学生领导者研讨会将是你改变命运的一次体验。

该研讨会采用富有创意的方式专为帮助你发现自身潜能,并使你积极投身于会议室以外的学习体验。该研讨会将使让你获得增强自信、制定目标、自力更生和独立能力并增强你的优势,这些是成为下一代21世纪领导人的先决条件。

自2010年召开首届世界大学生领导者研讨会以来,人道主义事务组织与超过500所世界级顶尖大学合作,其中很多大学位列泰晤士高等教育世界大学排名或QS 世界大学排名。我们的学术合作伙伴包括哈佛大学、普林斯顿大学、耶鲁大学、牛津大学、剑桥大学、伦敦国王学院、多伦多大学、墨尔本大学、东京大学、首尔国立大学、延世大学、香港大学、台湾大学、新加坡大学、北京大学等。

对这些大学而言,派代表团参加一年一度的世界大学生领导者研讨会已成为其学生领导力培养和生活技能锻炼不可或缺的一部分。参加世界大学生领导者研讨会有助于激发这些学校的学生团体在世界舞台上崭露头角。

该研讨会在每年在亚太地区一个发展中国家举办。目前,已有来自60多个国家的4300名年轻有为的领导者参加过该国际盛会。许多代表团在为期一周的研讨会结束后,将新视野和激情带回国,致力于社区变革和改造社区中人们的生活。

我们真诚邀请有志成为全球开拓者的每一位杰出青年参加2018年世界大学生领导者研讨会。我们应铭记:教育不仅关乎传授知识或专业技术,还关乎态度和价值——这些将在研讨会上给予热烈讨论。

What's New :
                 
0
introduction

Are you an outstanding individual between 18 to 30 years old and have demonstrated leadership ability and a commitment to effecting positive change across the globe? We invite you to the 2017 University Scholars Leadership Symposium (USLS) to be held at the United Nations Conference Centre, in Bangkok, Thailand. USLS will be a life-transforming experience for you.

The Symposium is creatively planned to help you discover your hidden potential as well as actively engages you in learning experiences beyond the Conference rooms. The event will enable you to acquire robust confidence, goal-setting capabilities, self-reliance and independence, and sharpen your cutting edge, prerequisites for the next generation of 21st Century leaders.

Since the inception of the 1st USLS in 2010, Humanitarian Affairs has partnered more than 500 of the World’s leading Universities, many are listed by The Times Higher Education World University Rankings or QS World University Rankings. Some of our Academic Partners include Harvard, Princeton, Yale, University of Cambridge, Oxford University, King’s College, London, University of Toronto, University of Melbourne, University of Tokyo, Seoul National University, Yonsei University, University of Hong Kong, National Taiwan University, National University of Singapore, Beijing University, among others.

For many of these universities, sending delegates to the annual Symposium has become an integral part of their leadership development and life-skills training. Their participation in the Symposium has helped shaped and spurred their students’ communities in global mission.

Held annually in a developing country in the Asia Pacific region, more than 4,300 emerging young leaders from more than 60 countries have undergone this international event. Upon completion of this one-week program, many delegates have gone back to their countries with new vision and passion to effect changes and to transform lives in their communities.

We want to invite every outstanding young person who has the passion to be a global trial blazer to 2017 USLS. Remember, education is not just knowledge or expertise; it is also about attitudes and values that are abundantly meted out at the Symposium.