最新动态:
                 
0
如何注册

成为与会代表

如果你有兴趣成为世界大学生领导者研讨会的一名与会代表,你须填写在线申请表格。你在提交填写的在线表格时,应通过PayPal支付30.00美元的管理费。

管理费

选拔委员会审查申请表前,将向在线申请的申请人收取30.00美元的管理费。如果你的申请通过,将从你的注册费中扣除该笔费用。我们将向申请未通过的申请人退还全额管理费减去PayPal手续费的余额。请注意,如果你决定撤回申请,将不退还管理费。

申请通过通知

如果申请通过,你将在发出申请后7~10个工作日内收到选拔委员会的正式回复。申请通过的申请人需在收到通知21日内通过支付注册费确认参加研讨会。未在规定的期限内全额支付费用表示你决定正式撤回申请。

What's New :
                 
0
how to register

Becoming a Delegate

If you are interested to be one of the delegates at the University Scholars Leadership Symposium, you must complete the online application form. For online applications, the administration fee of USD $30.00 must be submitted through PayPal together with your completed online form.

Administration Fee

The administrative fee of USD $30.00 will be collected from online applicants before their applications are reviewed by the Selection Committee. The amount will be deducted from your Registration Fee should your application be successful. We will refund the full administrative fees minus the PayPal charges to unsuccessful applicants. Please take note that the administration fee will be non-refundable if you decide to withdraw your participation.

Notification of Successful Candidates

If your application is successful, you will receive an official response from the Selection Committee within 7 to 10 working days from the date of your application. Selected candidates need to confirm their attendance by paying the registration fee within 21 days from the date of notification. Failure to make the payment in full within the stipulated period will mean that you have decided to officially withdraw your application.