ما الجديد:
                 
0
كيفية التسجيل

المشاركة بصفة مندوب

إذا كنت مهتماً بالمشاركة كأحد المندوبين في منتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين، ينبغي عليك ملء نموذج الطلب الإلكتروني. الرسوم الإدارية للطلبات الإلكترونية هي 30.00 دولار أمريكي وينبغي إرسالها من خلال PayPal مع نموذجك الإلكتروني المُعبأ.

الرسوم الإدارية

سيتم جمع رسوم إدارية بقيمة 30.00 دولار أمريكي من مقدمي الطلبات الإلكترونية قبل مراجعة لجنة الاختيار لطلباتهم. وسيتم خصم المبلغ من رسوم التسجيل الخاصة بك في حال قبول طلبك. سنقوم بإرجاع الرسوم الإدارية الكاملة مع خصم رسوم PayPal لمقدمي الطلبات غير المقبولة. يُرجى العلم بأن الرسوم الإدارية ستكون غير مُسترجعة في حال قررت سحب مشاركتك.

إشعار المرشحين المقبولين

في حال قبول طلبك، ستحصل على رد رسمي من لجنة الاختيار في غضون 7 إلى 10 أيام عمل من تاريخ تقديم طلبك. وينبغي على المرشحين المختارين تأكيد حضورهم من خلال دفع رسوم التسجيل في غضون 21 يوم من تاريخ الإشعار. عدم دفع المبلغ كاملاً في غضون الفترة المحددة يعني أنك قد قررت سحب طلبك بشكل رسمي.

What's New :
                 
0
how to register

Becoming a Delegate

If you are interested to be one of the delegates at the University Scholars Leadership Symposium, you must complete the online application form. For online applications, the administration fee of USD $30.00 must be submitted through PayPal together with your completed online form.

Administration Fee

The administrative fee of USD $30.00 will be collected from online applicants before their applications are reviewed by the Selection Committee. The amount will be deducted from your Registration Fee should your application be successful. We will refund the full administrative fees minus the PayPal charges to unsuccessful applicants. Please take note that the administration fee will be non-refundable if you decide to withdraw your participation.

Notification of Successful Candidates

If your application is successful, you will receive an official response from the Selection Committee within 7 to 10 working days from the date of your application. Selected candidates need to confirm their attendance by paying the registration fee within 21 days from the date of notification. Failure to make the payment in full within the stipulated period will mean that you have decided to officially withdraw your application.