ما الجديد:
                 
0
أبرز مزايا البرنامج

التواصل الشبكي العالمي

منتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين هو عبارة عن تجربة تدعو للتواضع بكل معنى الكلمة؛ والشهادات المختلفة للمشاركين هي أكبر دليل على ذلك. سيتيح لك المنتدى الفرصة للتواصل مع أفراد يشاطرونك طريقة التفكير ذاتها من ثقافات وخلفيات مختلفة ولتوسيع شبكة معارفك المهنية. فالتواجد في وسط 1000 شخص يشاطرونك طريقة التفكير من جميع أنحاء العالم لمناقشة قضايا إنسانية عالمية هامة فرصة ينبغي عليك عدم تفويتها. يعد المنتدى بمثابة منصة للمشاركين لمشاركة أفكارهم وآرائهم بحرية بالإضافة إلى توسيع آفاقهم الفكرية والثقافية من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من النشاطات ودروس الحياة المتبصرة والتبادلات النابضة بالحياة. فبالنسبة لقادة المستقبل، تعد تجربة التعلم هذه التي تستمر لأسبوع واحد بمثابة منصة للتطوير الذاتي لاكتساب مهارات الحياة العملية.

في منتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين ستتعلم تحسين تصورك الذاتي وتوسيع حضورك القيادي. نحن نعمل على تنمية الوعي الذاتي ومهارات حل المشاكل لدى القادة الشباب. من خلال حضورك لمنتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين، سنساعدك على تحسين فعاليتك الشخصية، ومهارات التواصل والذكاء العاطفي لديك لتتمكن من تطوير نفسك من الناحية الشخصية والمهنية على حد سواء. لقد حضر العديد من المثقفين الشباب إلى المنتدى غير واثقين من أنفسهم ودون أن يعلموا ما الذي يمكن أن يتوقعوه وخرجوا من المنتدى أفراداً أقوياء يُحسب لهم الحساب بعد أن حولتهم تجربة الأسبوع إلى أشخاص إنسانيين وأقوياء.

جلسات ورشة العمل

ورش العمل الخاصة بنا مُصممة خصيصاً للمندوبين الشغوفين للعب دور في برامج التوعية لخدمة المجتمعات المحتاجة. بصفتك أحد المندوبين، ستحظى بفرصة إطلاق مشروع للتنمية المُستدامة أو قيادة مجموعة من المتطوعين في مهمة إنسانية أو قد ترغب في المساعدة في مبادرات رائدة جديدة من صياغة مندوبين آخرين. ستوفر لك المشاركة في مثل هذه المبادرات التنموية الرائدة منصة لتحسين قدراتك القيادية من نقطة البداية؛ وستوفر لك التجربة الإلهام والشغف لإحداث التغيير.

صقل فهمك

يضم منتدى القيادة للمثقفين الجامعيين بعضاَ من أشهر مدربين الحياة والمتحدثين المُلهمين في العالم الذين يؤمنون بأن جميع المثقفين الشباب يتمتعون بالحكمة والقوة بداخلهم لغرس التغيير – ولقد حاز غالبية المتحدثين في المنتدى على إشادة وتقدير دوليين لعملهم الإنساني. ومن أجل توسيع رؤية الشباب، توفر منظمة الشؤون الإنسانية لمندوبيها الفرصة المميزة للتعلم من هؤلاء المتحدثين ومدربي مهارات الحياة الإنسانيين والمُلهمين من خلال جلسات النقاش والتفاعل. ويقدم هؤلاء المتحدثون جلسات نقاش تثقيفية ومُحفزة تتحدى القادة الشباب للبحث عن الذات واكتشاف شغفهم ومهاراتهم وأهدافهم للمستقبل. ستحظى بفرصة العمر لقيادة حوار واحد مقابل واحد مع أحد متحدثينا الإنسانيين المعروفين خلال المنتدى الذي يقام على مدى أسبوع واحد. وتعتبر هذه الحوارات بمثابة منجم ذهب للشباب الذين يحاولون إحداث أثر إيجابي في العالم؛ فقصصهم المُلهمة للتحمل في وجه المصاعب والأمل المفقود تبرهن القوة الاستثنائية للروح البشرية.

أكثر من مجرد خدمة للمجتمعات

ستتاح الفرصة للمشاركين لتطبيق الأمور التي تعلموها والخوض في مصاعب التنمية المستدامة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من مشاريع الخدمة الإنسانية. الهدف الرئيسي للمنتدى هو تغيير حياة المجتمعات المحتاجة؛ وبالتالي؛ سيمنح برنامج رحلة التعلم في المنتدى المشاركين الفرصة للتفاعل مع الناس الأقل حظاً في المجتمع والخوض في تجربة مباشرة معهم. وخلال رحلة التعلم، سيتعرف المشاركون على الواقع الصعب الذي يواجهه الكثير بسبب الفقر والسن واللجوء وما شابه. ويحاول المشاركون تغيير حياة هؤلاء الأشخاص من خلال إصلاح منازل كبار السن وإجراء تمارين التنظيف وتوفير الملابس ... إلخ. وتسمح لك هذه التجربة عيش حياة الآخرين وفهم العالم من منظور مختلف.

خبير المعرفة

هل أنت متحمس لإطلاق مبادرة إنسانية ولكنك لا تعرف كيف تبدأ؟ إذا كنت تفكر بجدية بتطوير مشروع يستفيد منه مجتمع محتاج، فأنت مدعو لحجز موعد معنا للقاء أحد أخصائيينا الإنسانيين في جلسة فردية مُلهمة ومثيرة للأفكار. ستتعلم مهارات جديدة وستكتسب معارف جديدة ستساعدك على بناء ثقتك وتقدم لك دفعة لتحقيق أهدافك. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون واحداً من قادة الجيل القادم، ولديك قلب إنساني والروح الذي يدفعك للقيام بأمر ما حيال الألم والمعاناة والمشقة والفقر في هذا العالم، فما عليك سوى أن تطلب مشورتنا المجانية.

What's New :
                 
0
highlights

Global Networking

The USLS is a truly humbling experience; the various testimonials of participants attest to this fact. The symposium will provide you with the opportunity to network with like-minded individuals from across diverse cultures and backgrounds, and build on your professional network. Being surrounded by more than 1,000 like-minded individuals from across the world gathered to discuss important global humanitarian issues is an opportunity you will not want to miss. The symposium serves as a platform for participants to share their ideas freely and views as well as expanding their intellectual and cultural horizons through a diverse range of activities, insightful life lessons, and vibrant exchanges. For future leaders, the one-week learning experience is a platform for personal development and attaining practical life skills.

At the USLS you will learn to enhance your self-perception and build upon your leadership presence. We promote self-awareness and problem solving skills in young leaders. By attending the USLS, we will help improve your personal efficiency, communication skills and emotional intelligence so that you can develop upon your personal as well as professional self. Many young scholars have come to the symposium unconfident and not knowing what expect and have left it as a force to reckon after being turned into formidable humanitarians by the weeklong experience.

Workshop Sessions

Our workshops are specially designed for those delegates who are eager to play a part in outreach programs to serve the communities in need. As a delegate, you will have the opportunity to either initiate a sustainable development project or lead a group of volunteers on a humanitarian mission or you may want to assist in the various groundbreaking initiatives formulated by other delegates. The participation in such groundbreaking developmental initiatives will provide you with an avenue to enhance your leadership abilities on the ground zero; the experience will leave you inspired and buzzing for change.

Sharpen Your Understanding

The USLS has some of the world-renowned life coaches and motivational speakers that believe that all the young scholars have the wisdom and power within them to instil change - a majority of our speakers have gained international acclaim and recognition for their humanitarian work. To broaden the vision of young people, Humanitarian Affairs provides its delegates with the privileged opportunity to learn from these inspiring humanitarian speakers and life skills coaches through talks and interaction. These speakers give informative and motivational talks that challenge young leaders to do some soul searching and discover their passions, skills, and goals for the future. You will have a once in a lifetime opportunity to conduct a one-on-one dialogue with our renowned humanitarian speakers during the weeklong symposium. These dialogues are a mine gold for young people that are trying to make a positive impact on the world; their inspirational stories of endurance in the face of adversity and lost hope demonstrate the extraordinary strength of the human spirit.

Beyond Service

Participants have the opportunity to put what they have learned into practice and dive "into the trenches" of sustainable development through a variety of humanitarian service projects. The symposium is all about changing the lives of communities in need; consequently, the learning journey program at the symposium gives participants an opportunity to interact with and have a firsthand experience of the lives of the disadvantaged in the community. During the learning journey, participants are exposed to the harsh realities that countless people face due to poverty, age, refugee status and so forth. Participants try changing these people’s lives by repairing old people’s homes, conducting cleaning exercises, providing clothes, and so forth. This experience allows you to walk in other people’s shoes and understand the world from a different perspective.

Knowledge Whiz

Are you keen to start a humanitarian initiative and doesn’t know how to begin? If you’re seriously considering to develop a project to benefit a community in need, then you are invited to book an appointment with us and to meet one of our humanitarian specialists on an inspiring and thought provoking one on one session. You will acquire new skills and gain new knowledge that will help to build your confidence consequently propelling you to fulfil your dreams. If you want to be among the next generation leaders, and you have a humanitarian heart and spirit that pushes you to do something about the pain, suffering, hardship, and poverty in this world, then make a free consultation with us now.